Site Location

Hickam
655 Vickers Avenue, Building 1105
JB Pearl Harbor-Hickam, HI 96853
Phone: 808.257.7774
Hawaii@focusproject.org

FOCUS Resilience Training provides families and couples the skills needed to improve communication, solve problems and set goals.

Call us today to learn more about FOCUS and to schedule your personalized training sessions.

 

Staff

Annie BeckAnnie Beck, LMHC
Site Director
808.257.7774
abeck@focusproject.org
Michelle QuickreyesMichelle Quickreyes
FOCUS Services Coordinator
808.257.7774
mquickreyes@focusproject.org
 

 

Sophea BaileySophea Bailey, LSW
Family Resilience Trainer
808.563.0084
sbailey@focusproject.org
Darci OhigashiDarci Ohigashi, MSW
Family Resilience Trainer
808.257.7774
dohigashi@focusproject.org
 

 

Marly A. HinestrozaMarly A. Hinestroza, LMSW
Family Resilience Trainer
808.257.7774
mhinestroza@focusproject.org