Site Location

Building AS 208, Bancroft St.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Phone: 910.449.4527
NewRiver@focusproject.org

FOCUS Resilience Training provides families and couples the skills needed to improve communication, solve problems and set goals.

Call us today to learn more about FOCUS and to schedule your personalized training sessions.


Events

There currently are not any events scheduled for this site.

 

Staff

Megan MuzychkaMegan Muzychka, LCSW
Site Director
910.450.5633
mmuzychka@focusproject.org
Daniel GraceDaniel Grace
FOCUS Services Coordinator
910.450.5635
dgrace@focusproject.org
 

 

Allison NilssonAllison Nilsson, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.450.5631
anilsson@focusproject.org
Amy NashAmy Nash, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.685.3523
anash@focusproject.org
 

 

Charity KurlasCharity Kurlas, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.449.9373
ckurlas@focusproject.org
Katie HaynesKatie Haynes, MSW, LCSW
Family Resilience Trainer
910.449.4527
khaynes@focusproject.org
 

 

Kim MorrisKim Morris, LCSW
Family Resilience Trainer
252.466.7137
kmorris@focusproject.org
Michelle SpillaneMichelle Spillane, MA, MHC
Family Resilience Trainer
...
mspillane@focusproject.org