Skip to main content
 

MCAS Cherry PointPrevious View All Next

Site Location

Building 232, Room 125
Cherry Point, NC 28533
Phone 252.466.7137
CherryPoint@focusproject.org

 

 

FOCUS Resilience Training provides families and couples the skills needed to improve communication, solve problems and set goals.

 

Call us today to learn more about FOCUS and to schedule your personalized training sessions.

 

Staff

Megan Muzychka, Site Director, LJ
Megan Muzychka, LCSW
Site Director
910.450.5633
mmuzychka@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Daniel Grace
FOCUS Services Coordinator
910.450.5635
DGrace@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Kim Morris, LCSW
Family Resilience Trainer
252.466.7137
KMorris@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Charity Kurlas, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.449.9373
ckurlas@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Allison Nilsson, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.450.5631
anilsson@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Amy Nash, MSW, LCSWA
Family Resilience Trainer
910.685.3523
anash@focusproject.org
Contact Photo
Katie Haynes, MSW, LCSW
Family Resilience Trainer
910.449.4527
khaynes@focusproject.org

Events

There currently are not any events scheduled for this site.

 
 

FOCUS on Site

Work with resiliency trainers at select military sites.

Find a Focus Site

Visit FOCUS World

Many of the benefits of in-person training are now available online.

Enter FocusWorld